Theme day: Doorways (repost)

door_tiles

Click here to view thumbnails for all participants

7 Responses to “Theme day: Doorways (repost)”

  1. Oh I don’t think I could walk on this !!! Some fine tile laying!!!
    V

  2. Cool photo. Love the repetitive color scheme and the optical illusion tiles.

  3. So nice and different!
    I like the 3D effect on the floor. And the colors are also nice.

  4. I love the Escher type floor leading you into the room. i want to walk in and push that door open and see what I can see

  5. Love this photo! What impact!

  6. Very nice photo, especially with the disorienting floor tiles! It invites you in. Wonderful take on the theme.

    • Thanks everyone! At first, I was hesitating to do yet another recycling post on theme day. Now I’m glad I did it nevertheless.

Leave a Reply

