Japanese

japanese2
I spent my day off climbing up and down castle hill to refill my archives (also looking for a decent contrast shot, but to no avail). This is a tiny stall next to the castle entrance, selling everything a tourist needs. You may now brush up your Japanese using this picture! 😉

2 Responses to “Japanese”

  1. utsunomiyadailyphoto Says:

    How funny!!! But I guess they must get a lot of Japanese tourists over there. Sadly, we never made it to Heidelberg when we were in Europe. LOL!
    greetings from Japan!!!

  2. I’ve always been intrigued with castles too! Just the word “castle” brought delight to my imagination. When I traveled by auto up into Scotland from England I was enchanted by ruins of castles and monastaries.
    Your description hit home with me. Thanks for the tour. Great blog.

Leave a comment